Executive Members

Name Email Position
Rob Nurnber President@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - President
Melissa Berkvens Secretary@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - Secretary
Kim Gray VPOperations@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Operations
Jenn Forster VPAdministration@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Administration
Jen Tower Treasurer@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - Treasurer
John Hubley VPDevelopment@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Development
Brad Aucoin VPComp@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Competitive
Dan MacDonald VPRecreation@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Recreation
Matt Brown VPU7@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP U5 & U7 Program
Ryan Brewer VPU9@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP U9 Program
Craig Foley RiskManagement@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Risk Management
Tara Amirault Finance@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Finance
Todd Thomander RIC@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Referee-in-Chief
Angela Pennell Communications@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Communications
Alex Leblanc Equipment@flyershockey.ca Board Member - Director, Equipment
Chris Manchakowski Policy@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director of Policy
Darren Harvieux CMHL@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Central Minor Hockey League (CMHL) Coordinator
Todd House MMHL@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Metro Minor Hockey League (MMHL) Coordinator
Heather Doucet Registration@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Registrar
Blair Cole Tournaments@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Tournaments
Ryan Sabean Safety@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Safety Coordinator
Leah Blackwood Lottery@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - 50/50 Coordinator
Helen Scammell Webmaster@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Webmaster
Melissa Price Banquet@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Banquet Coordinator
Louis Briand GolfTournament@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Golf Tournament Coordinator
Peter McVicar HockeyPool@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Hockey Pool Coordinator
Heather Doucet WebAdmin@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team- Website Administrator
Trisha Munroe U9DivCoordinator@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U9
Morgan Spicer U11Comp@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U11 Competitive
Natalie Lafleche U13Div@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U13 Competitive/Recreation
Ben Harvie U15Comp@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U15 Competitive
Marc Keats U18Div@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U18 Competitive/Recreation